Nanotechnology Community
HomeThe SocietyNano HubMembershipBenefitsHow Are Fellows Elected?For Reviewers
Results 21 to 40 of 244
Center for Nanotechnology and Nanomaterials
Kotelnikov Institute for Radio Engineering and Electronics of Russian Academy of Sciences, Ulyanovsk branch; Ulyanovsk State University
Technology and Investigation of Materials
Saint-Petersburg Polytechnic University
Moscow State University
Russian Academy of Sciences
Supramolecular and nanosized systems for modern technologies
A.N. Frumkin Institute of Physical Chemistry and Electrochemistry
Lomonosov Moscow State University
Chair Physico-Chemical Processes and Technologies
Tula State University
physical chemistry
fellow member
Chemistry of Rare Platinum Metals
Nikolaev Institute of Inorganic Chemistry SB RAS
Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences
Institute of Solid State Chemistry
Chemistry Department
M.V.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Institute of Chemistry
Saratov State University
Functional Inorganic Materials
Institute of Problems of Chemical Physics
NBIC Center
Russian Research Center
Belozersky Institute
Moscow State University
Applied informatics
Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology
Laser Atomic and Molecular Technologies
Institute of Laser and Information Technologies RAS
Centre of Applied Physics
Joint Institute for Nuclear research, Flerov laboratory of nuclear reactions

The Society
Our Mission
Nano Hub