Nanotechnology Community
HomeThe SocietyNano HubMembershipBenefitsHow Are Fellows Elected?For Reviewers
Results 1 to 20 of 244
District of Materials
Institute of General and Inorganic Chemistry Russian Academy of Sciences
Higher Mathematics
Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas
Department of the Problems of Sustainable Development
D. Mendeleyev University of Chemical Technology of Russia
Moscow State University
Inorganic Chemistry
Ural State University
Materials Science
Moscow State University
Laboratory of Organoaluminium- and Boron Compounds
A.N.Nesmeyanov Institute of Organoelement Compounds
General Physics
Novosibirsk State Technical University
Group 15
Institute of Solid State Chemistry
LG Elecrtronics
Physics of Molecular Structure
Institute of Thermophysics
Physical Electrochemistry
A.N. Frumkin Institue of Physycal Chemistry and Electrochemistry of Russian Academy of Sciences
Ufa State Aviation Technical University
Applied Mathematics
Kuban University
Department of Chemistry
Tomsk State University
Laboratory of Electrochemical Materials
Institute of High Temperature Electrochemistry
physical electrochemistry
Frumkin Institute of Physical Chemistry and Electrochemistry
Laboratory of Functional Materials for Organic Electronics and Photonics
Enikolopov Institute of Synthetic Polymeric Materials of Russian Academy of Sciences
A.N. Frumkin Institute of Physical Chemistry and Electrochemistry of RAS
Heterogeneous catalysis
Boreskov Institute of Catalysis

The Society
Our Mission
Nano Hub