HomeThe SocietyNano HubMembershipBenefitsHow Are Fellows Elected?For Reviewers
Results 1 to 20 of 244
Higher Mathematics
Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas
Southern Federal University
Baikov Institute of Metallurgy and Materials Science
Russian Academy of Sciences
Solid State Physics
St.-Petersburg State Polytechnical Uniuversity
Semiconductor Devices and Microelectronics
Novosibirsk State Technical University and SibIS LLC, Novosibirsk, Russia
Department of the Problems of Sustainable Development
D. Mendeleyev University of Chemical Technology of Russia
Inorganic Chemistry
Ural State University
Centre of Applied Physics
Joint Institute for Nuclear research, Flerov laboratory of nuclear reactions
Kintech Lab
Kuban state university of technology
Joint Center of Nanotechnology
Material Science
Institution of the Russian Academy of Sciences Institute of Microelectronics Technology RAS
Scientific Experts Group
All-Russia Institute of Light Alloys (VILS JSC)
Information Computer Technology
Mendeleev University of Chemical technology of Russia
General and Technical Physics
St. Petersburg State Mining University
Quantum physics and nanoelectronics
National Research University Moscow Institute of Electronic Technology
Cherneshevsky Saratov State University, Faculty of nano- and biomedical technology
Out of any party
District of Materials
Institute of General and Inorganic Chemistry Russian Academy of Sciences
Moscow State University
Materials Science
Moscow State University

The Society
Our Mission
Nano Hub